home Uncategorised Open-World Wii U RPG Xenoblade Chronicles X “Video Showcase” Coming Friday

Open-World Wii U RPG Xenoblade Chronicles X “Video Showcase” Coming Friday

Eager for more information about upcoming open-world Wii U RPG Xenoblade Chronicles X? You don’t have much longer to wait, as Nintendo has announced that it will hold a special “video showcase” for the game tomorrow, Friday, April 24, starting at 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT / 7 PM UK.

Following the “showcase”–which will be broadcast through the Nintendo Direct website–Nintendo will hold a Nintendo Treehouse live video presentation where developers will presumably go more in-depth into the game and its features.

Xenoblade Chronicles X launches for Wii U later this year. For lots more, check out GameSpot’s in-depth interview with the game’s creator, Monolith Soft.

Xenoblade Chronicles 3D, a new version of the 2011 Wii game Xenoblade Chronicles, launched earlier this month for the Nintendo 3DS XL. You can read our review of that game here.

For more on Xenoblade Chronicles X, check out the image gallery below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.